Food Scoop "Birmingham"

Food and Travel

New Spicy Chicken Sandwich @ Chick-Fil-A

Posted by bhamfoodscoop on May 20, 2010

Guess what ya’ll! Chick-Fil-A is coming out with a new sandwich and it will be called the “Spicy Chicken Sandwich”, I’m sure that it will taste good. I can’t wait to try this new creation because it is the first time that the restaurant has added something new to the menu, in years. The sandwich will be available in stores starting on June 7, 2010. Once the sandwich comes out and you try it, I would love for ya’ll to post comments about it on this entry. Trust me, I will!

Also, I found a special opportunity that allows you to be one of the first people to try the sandwich for free. Below is the link to the website where you can make a reservation for your free “Spicy Chicken Sandwich”. Chick-Fil-A will start taking reservations on Monday, May 24, 2010 until June 5, 2010. I will make my reservation Monday, I can’t wait!

http://www.getspicychicken.com/

Leave a Reply

 
